Delete a dashboard (new experience)
You can delete the dashboards that you create (own) from the dashboards homepage:
Open your dashboards homepage.
Click the kebab menu button (three dots) at the end of the item row and select Delete.
Click Delete dashboard to confirm.

Last updated
