Delete a workforce plan
This action cannot be undone. Deleting a workforce plan permanently removes the plan and its history. The flex modes stream is also deleted.
Click the Plan menu and click Delete plan. Click Delete to confirm.
Last updated
This action cannot be undone. Deleting a workforce plan permanently removes the plan and its history. The flex modes stream is also deleted.
Click the Plan menu and click Delete plan. Click Delete to confirm.
Last updated
